Criminal Justice Collaborating Council


The purpose of the Ozaukee County Criminal Justice Collaborative Council (CJCC) is to maximize efficiency, effectiveness, fairness, and cooperative efforts of criminal justice agencies by developing plans, programs and positions on concerns which have multi-disciplinary Criminal Justice System application, have a positive impact on crime, are innovative or are intergovernmental in scope. 

Regular Meetings

  • Justice Center
    1201 S. Spring St.
    Port Washington, WI 53074

Agendas, Minutes




Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent AgendaView All Agendas and Minutes l By-Laws


  1. Chair: Chief Judge Paul Malloy 
  2. Vice-Chair: District Attorney Adam Gerol
  3. Clerk of Circuit Courts Mary Lou Mueller
  4. Corporation Council Rhonda Gorden
  5. County Board Chair
  6. Criminal Defense Representative Public Defender or designee Rachel Alme-Boaz
  7. Director of Human Services Liza Drake
  8. Ozaukee Law Enforcement Member Port Washington Police Chief Kevin Hingiss
  9. Ozaukee County Sheriff James Johnson 
  10. Mid Moraine Municipal Judge Chris Ohlis 
  11. Parole and Probation Representative, State employee, Christina Minneti
  12. Coordinator: Public Health Strategist, Valerie Grimm